/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I have a Girlfriend....

anonymous
06-02-2008, 10:04 PM
Hi!

I'm a 16 year old student at high school, I have been in relationship with a girl for 2 years now, we've known each other since primary school.

Lately some muslim bros have come up to me and told me i should break up with her and that its haraam for me to go out with her.

But i think it's okay for me cos we don't do anything wrong, and she's always there when im having bad times. If we did something wrong together that would be another thing, afta ive known her i became a bit more religious and i understand god and morality, before that i was an absolute dopy.

What do u guys have to say on this .....

:w:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
AnonymousPoster
06-03-2008, 04:54 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by anonymous
Hi!

I'm a 16 year old student at high school, I have been in relationship with a girl for 2 years now, we've known each other since primary school.

Lately some muslim bros have come up to me and told me i should break up with her and that its haraam for me to go out with her.

But i think it's okay for me cos we don't do anything wrong, and she's always there when im having bad times. If we did something wrong together that would be another thing, afta ive known her i became a bit more religious and i understand god and morality, before that i was an absolute dopy.

What do u guys have to say on this .....

:w:
Get married or leave her a relationship may be innocent at first, buh trust it won't always be like that, :thumbs_up leave her while you havn't yet done nutin..And urm its better to learn from ya brothers, glad you've become practicing though. :sl:

Lonely Gal
06-03-2008, 07:30 AM
from the way it sounds, i dont think u can jus up and leave her, if u two are serious maybe u shud consider marraige.. i know ur young but if u really are happy in each others company there is no problem...

Snowflake
06-03-2008, 09:29 AM