/* */

PDA

View Full Version : education clashes with prayer

sheraazhussain
06-06-2008, 06:02 PM
salam to all,
i am a student currently in full time education and dont get the time to read zuhr namaz, is it permisable for me to read it about 4 in the evening nad if so would i read just reat 4 farz or would i read every thing (First four rakat Sunnat, four rakat Fard, two rakat sunnat, two rakat nafil)

thack you

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
------
06-06-2008, 06:05 PM
:salamext:

Sorry, what do you mean by 'you don't get time to read it' ?!

Ask your school/college, if you can be excused to pray for 5/10 mins. It's part of the law that you can ask that.

Prayer should always be read on time.

The whole purpose of your life is to worship Allaah.

sheraazhussain
06-06-2008, 06:09 PM
i cannot be let out of lesson

------
06-06-2008, 06:10 PM

You should be allowed to be let out of lesson, if they don't let you, go to the headteacher and appeal to them about this.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
sheraazhussain
06-06-2008, 06:13 PM
will do thank you
what would i do if an exam that is at namaaz time

Mr. Baldy
06-06-2008, 06:15 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by - Serene -

You should be allowed to be let out of lesson, if they don't let you, go to the headteacher and appeal to them about this.
Unfortunatley sister, things don't work like that in a secular society.

AhlaamBella
06-06-2008, 06:21 PM