/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Wadu help(advise)

ayan333
06-24-2008, 05:23 PM
Salamu Alaykum
Forgive me if theres already been a thread similar to these,im new and i have no knowledge of what been posted..but anyways...As a good Muslim i believe that one should do things the correct way especially when in comes to wadu and Salat (Prayer).Now, i have a feeling that i have to perfect my wadu because with out it being correct im just wasting my time and my Prayer wouldnt be acceped,therefore i take longer then usual...ok way longer!!!!! (10-20 min) ive been told that wadu is simple but to me its very difficult and stressful but i keep goin for the sake of ALLAH.Ive been told so many things and when i see others making wadu im jus heartbroken because they make all kinds of mistakes.i dnt want to jeopardize my Salat nor do i want to waste water which is a sin itslef.So,im seeking greatly needed help and advise from anyone who can help.
~Shukran
sis Ayan

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ummu Sufyaan
06-26-2008, 11:38 AM
edit :-[ dang! i was meant to go anonymous. check ur PMs thread starter :)

suffiyan007
06-26-2008, 04:48 PM
:sl:

first we must siwak first...using the miswak... to brush our teeth...
then we wash our mouth...and then we put the water on face 1x if additional 3x...and cleanse our ear...and nose... then our hand till the our elbow...and then our legs....feets heels and ankles...so finish our wadu(ablution)....

for the best we need to shower first before we take wadu...in mosque~ and then we using perfume like kasturi to perfume oil so start our performing prayer...
:w:

ayan333
06-26-2008, 10:28 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Ramlah

Bismillah
Salmu Alaykum sister

i jus wrote you a page of my heart felt words but it some how got deleted..