/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Assalamo alaikom ! help please

raouff
06-30-2008, 08:39 AM
Assalamo alaikom

This is my first time I enter this forum.
I'm 28 Tunisian Muslim, and live in a small Tunisian town in the north of Tunisia.
I'm specialized in web design and computer system analysis.
6 months ago I decided to start my own small enterprise to serve web sites an web hosting.
But unfortunately, I spend all of the 2000 dollars I had in marketing without success.
Societies here in the north of Tunisia, a rural zone , are not conscient about the add value that can a web site give to them.
And now at the end of 6 months, I can't continue working without having projects, I can't moving my enterprise to a bigger and modern city and I can't help qualified persons to work and help their families.
and within some days if there is no solution I'll be forced to close up my enterprise and may be return to haram, and this makes me afraid.

And now I'm trying to solve this problem with the help of Muslims who can understand my situation.
I'm not asking you to give me money ! But asking to help me finding some projects so I can get paid and rescue my enterprise.
If this is not possible try to help me any way even by advising me.
If you trust me, and I hope so, you can contact me to give you all of pieces justifying that I have an enterprise and which is size in north of Tunisia. And give you all of my qualifications needed.
Thanks a lot and Allah be with you.
to contact me directly : mesqaweb@gmail.com.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
------
07-01-2008, 08:25 AM
Bump

raouff
07-01-2008, 08:33 AM
Hi Serene thank you for espond what did you mean by Bump please

------
07-01-2008, 08:58 AM
:salamext:

I Bumped it up so other people can give advice, because I can't in this matter. I hope you find some help InshaaAllaah.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.