/* */

PDA

View Full Version : 5 Years ago today....

MuslimahBarb
07-25-2008, 05:52 PM
:sl:

I took a very big life altering step and took Shahadah! Here it is all these years later & I am still learning about my religion. Insha Allah I will continue to gain knowledge in Islam.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Eeman
07-25-2008, 05:58 PM
Masha'Allah sis
i pray that til the day that you take your last breath Insha'Allah you take it as a mumin.

and i pray the same for all of us.

Cabdullahi
07-25-2008, 06:01 PM
Mashallah sister barb keep it going and stay strong :)

jannat
07-25-2008, 06:37 PM
May Allah increase u in your imaan inshallah. May Allah keep u happy in this deen inshalalh sis:D

:w:

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Musaafirah
07-25-2008, 06:53 PM
AWW!! Masha'allah sis! It's lovely you're sharing the fact with us! We're all still students of Islam and I find everyday I learn something new! May Allah (SWT) keep us all steadfast in our Imaan!

MuslimahBarb
07-25-2008, 10:24 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Eeman
Masha'Allah sis
i pray that til the day that you take your last breath Insha'Allah you take it as a mumin.

and i pray the same for all of us.

Thank you Ukhti,
My husband has said many times that insha 'Allah he will die as a Muslim when his day comes & I have that wish as well for myself and all my Sisters and Brothers in Islam, that we keep our faith until we draw our last breath, insha 'Allah.

Strzelecki
07-26-2008, 06:36 AM
Masha'Allah sister Barb! :D

cute123
07-27-2008, 07:01 AM
a big applaud for you sis MuslimBarb . gr8 going May Allah reward you more .

MuslimahBarb
07-27-2008, 12:12 PM