/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Heya

Playwright
10-03-2008, 12:20 AM
Hiya, I am new to this place, but first an introduction

I am a 21 year old student of journalism, in London.

I am a non practising Muslim.

I am also Gay.

One of the hidden minority.

I haven't joined this forum so i can see the error of my ways, i have spent too much time asking Allah to "fix" that for me, without much success (obviously, otherwise this post would have been much different)

I have come, to join in what i hope will be intelligent and enlightening discussions.

In return, i hope you greet me pleasantly and do not instantly deride me for being what i am.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Güven
10-03-2008, 12:26 AM
Welcome to the Forum :)

I hope you have a very beneficial stay in here !

:w:

Mikayeel
10-03-2008, 12:37 AM
Welcome. I hope u achieve that what u want the most! May Allah make it easy for u.

Enjoy ur stay.

جوري
10-03-2008, 01:20 AM
:welcome: aboard..
I am curious as to why gays always have to define themselves by a sexual act?
this isn't a sex forum, it is an Islamic forum...
you'll forgive that I find the introduction absurd..

Hiya, I am skye, and I am a heterosexual

what is worst than committing a known sin save to flaunt it!

peace

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Playwright
10-03-2008, 01:31 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Skye Ephémérine
:welcome: aboard..
I am curious as to why gays always have to define themselves by a sexual act?
this isn't a sex forum, it is an Islamic forum...
you'll forgive that I find the introduction absurd..

Hiya, I am skye, and I am a heterosexual