/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Do you work best Under Pressure or without?

Ansariyah
10-21-2008, 01:35 PM
:sl:

I have this habit, I don't do anything until a day ahead or so. & for some strange reason I pass too. I have come to realise that if I studied more I will not pass. But If I do it last minute "my brain kicks into the survival mode and I do great:-[. lol.

I understand things better when I am under pressure ...like I know that I have hours left be4 I hand in my assignments, or a day.

anybody have this? I should be happy I know, but wondering what u are all like. & there is one lil dwnside to this, If ur sick ur finished! & u''ll fail too. So dont try this at home/ or school.

get votin!

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Re.TiReD
10-21-2008, 01:39 PM
:wasalamex

I work the best under pressure for some reason.

And I have found that some of my best results are the outcome of last min and highly pressurised times....situations.

Physical pressure also, pushing yourself to the limit physically to meet deadlines, to get things done...works oh so well for me

WassalamuAlaykum

crayon
10-21-2008, 02:05 PM
I can work with both.. I usually am under no pressure, though, since I finish any work I have the same day it's assigned; I hate delaying things.

Nájlá
10-21-2008, 02:09 PM
i do well when i work under the pressure of ppl for some reason :hmm:

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
IbnAbdulHakim
10-21-2008, 02:10 PM
i dont work well either way

Musaafirah
10-21-2008, 02:14 PM