/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Why not an electric car?

جوري
10-31-2008, 09:17 PM
Want to know your reservations on purchasing electric or hybrid cars?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ali_Cena
10-31-2008, 09:18 PM
lol the second pic it funny lol, jazakallah khair for sharing sister skye.

جوري
10-31-2008, 09:22 PM
yeah the second one is a goof.. I have a four by four and don't care much for sport cars... considering so far I have seen men with a mid life crisis driving them, as their comb over

flies with the wind :lol: nonetheless I still want to know, why not go hybrid or electric?

:w:

wth1257
10-31-2008, 09:22 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Skye Ephémérine
Want to know your reservations on purchasing electric or hybrid cars?

hmmmm.....

The real reason I have never bought an electric car is because I am an impoverished University student:cry:

:coolious:

I actually would really consider buing an electric or hybrid car, but I really don't need any car at the moment.

Do you have something against them?

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
جوري
10-31-2008, 09:30 PM
I don't know much about them.. my brother picked out my current car and my ole man paid for it.. and I actually love it, although it has been dying on me recently, seems to cost me more than I'd sell it for at this stage, I think if I bought another one insha'Allah, it will be the same type, since I feel very comfortable driving it, I am not sure I can drive a small car, I'd feel weird...

just wanted to get the opinion of the guys on board.. I didn't know they were more expensive than regular cars? they seem flimsy to me..