/* */

PDA

View Full Version : What did you want to be when you was younger?

Re.TiReD
12-03-2008, 02:06 PM
:salamext:

So yeah...? :-[

I wanted to be so many things, SubhanAllah...

First I wanted to be an artist, then a writer and then a poet...And somewhere in there I wanted to be a teacher too...

I went through a mad artistic phase, I had a kool sketchbook I took with me literally everywhere :skeleton: I completed I think 2 fairly long stories and then the poet phase was the longest I think.

And what I wanted to be 3 years ago....well I'm studying for it now insha'Allah!

Any shares?

WassalamuAlaykum

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Cabdullahi
12-03-2008, 02:09 PM
Pilot.......footballer.......rapper.......

IbnAbdulHakim
12-03-2008, 02:09 PM
a ninja !

samurai!

warrior!

CONAN STYLE !!! :ooh:

buddy1
12-03-2008, 02:14 PM
I wanted to be a Vet, Nurse an olympic horse rider!

i nearly got the last one but I had an accident which kinda halted that.

so now Im a mother! and I have to say its the best job in the whole world!! :D

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
wildkat
12-03-2008, 02:25 PM
oh where to start??
I went from Teacher to Air hostess and then a Nurse, then back to Teacher, I wanted to run my own clothes shop at one point too lol.. briefly interested in being pharmacist.. and then a Nurse.. which I'm studying for now!!

Al-Zaara
12-03-2008, 02:33 PM
An archaeologist during my completely obsessed times on Ancient Egypt history.
And after that I became obsessed with astronomy and wanted to be an astronomer.
Then I wanted to become a lawyer when I got into Human rights and Law. Then a pilot, I have always loved to fly.