/* */

PDA

View Full Version : i am afraid to be unjustic

wizeman
12-20-2008, 06:06 PM
dear brathers and sisters

al salam aluikem

i am 27 years old male living in toronto, from middle eastern background,i am writting here after i reach my max ability to think and to reach a decision....i believe that life is short, come fast and go fast, during this we have to take critical decisions, and one day i will stand in front of my god alone, no familly or friends, and that scares me alot, keep thinking what if i take the wrong one...

now i am in front of one of this decisions...i thinked alot and reach no where, i feel dispeart and angery all the time....this is the point where i should take advices but how can i even speak about this....it something i can't speak about face to face...so this is the best place where nobody know who i am...

well i lived in country from where i graduated...i tried my best to stay away from all the big wrong acts, so i never drink or smoke...althought i did some...it is hard in this time not to...after graduation i decided to get married to protect my self..but in such place and time that was hard....when people evaluate u based on how much u have and own....i could't get ajob either...so i can understand...i wasn't in shortage of morals or values just shortage in materials.... my parents did there best and spend all there money on my education...i saw my friends doing all kind of sins, including adultery and fornication and later on get married....it is easy when u lie but hard when u don't...