/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Whats your profession?

_PakistaN_
01-22-2009, 09:26 AM
Aside from being religious.

Tell us what job you are doing.

If you don't mind, also list how much you're making a year.

--------

I am a student. I am going to school and also working. I hope to become an electrician in the furute.

I am currently working at a gas station.

-------

your turn.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Silver
01-22-2009, 09:47 AM
I don't work. i'm a 2nd year medical student.

nadia85
01-22-2009, 10:02 AM
well I work as a senior carer for the past like 3 yrs

Woodrow
01-22-2009, 10:20 AM
I retired from several professions.

I'm primarily a retired Psychologist and a retired Military officer

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Tilmeez
01-22-2009, 10:36 AM
Well me working in Shipping Industry. The company i work for is basically service provider for Importers/ Exporters.

If you don't mind, also list how much you're making a year.
My mom says its rude to ask men about their Salaries and women about... (you know the rest)
:D

nadia85
01-22-2009, 10:45 AM
why do u want 2 now???

Re.TiReD
01-22-2009, 02:09 PM
Am a stoodent and live on peanuts

Dawud_uk
01-22-2009, 02:19 PM
i'm a da'ee, student of the deen (and also an umemployed office administrator)

BintAbee
01-22-2009, 02:33 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Lara
^Im a third year medical student.

Silver
01-22-2009, 02:34 PM
^Im a third year medical student.
Nice :)

nebula
01-22-2009, 03:02 PM
Im a son, friend, brother, student and many more. :-[

I earn 0!

AhlaamBella
01-22-2009, 03:05 PM