/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Assalamu alaikum.. I am looking for a muslim husband

cute bebe
01-27-2009, 02:37 PM
:sl::sl: everyone,

I am newbie here.. just wanna introduce my self.. my name is Selly, 29, i am Indonesian muslim girl living in Taipei.. Right now I am thinking about marriage, but since my ex-bf left and married with another woman, i am still searching for a truly good man to become my future husband.. Hope Allah bless you all..

Selly

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
MO783
01-27-2009, 02:42 PM
:sl:

May Allah make things easy for you

ardianto
01-27-2009, 05:43 PM
Welcome, Selly.:)

Saya doakan semoga lekas dapat jodoh pria yang baik dan sholeh. Amin

Abu Ilyas
01-27-2009, 05:51 PM
Welcome!

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Donia
01-28-2009, 03:06 AM
Wa alaikum asalaam.
Welcome.
May Allah bless you with a good husband inshallah. Ameen.

Periwinkle18
01-28-2009, 03:32 AM
welcome to the forum

Yanal
01-28-2009, 03:42 AM
Wêlcømę but I wonder why you're posting this in your introductory thread:?

roohani.doctor
01-28-2009, 04:17 AM
lol am I the only one who found this a little bit funny? *laughs hysterically* no offense cute bebe :)

Welcome!! I hope you find the man of your dreams who is also a practicing Muslim. May Allah bless ya!

Silver
01-28-2009, 07:18 AM
Welcome! :)

Gia
01-28-2009, 08:00 AM
Wa Alaykum Assalam

Welcome, Sister.

When I read the title I thought it was a joke but it looks like it's not. I hope you won't be offended but the internet is not the optimal place to find a partner.

cute bebe
01-28-2009, 12:18 PM
:sl: everyone,