/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Do you think, Allah, is complacent about you?

Ahmad Hosni
02-24-2009, 02:08 AM
Alsalam Alikoum
I'd Like to introduce myself in the beginning. I'm Ahmad Hosni from Egypt. I'm studying the commerce in Zagazig University specialized in accounting department. Since I was a child, My parents were interested in teaching me the principles of Islam, They also worked on making me save parts of the Holly Quraan. About a year ago, I started my writing about the Islam in a way that maybe correct some of wrong conceptions that some of us , including me , were have. Also I chose some curious topics that were making me confuse sometimes, like the question which people ask it to themselves thousand times everyday. The question is " Do you think, Allah, is complacent about you . That what we are going to talk about Insh'allah?".
Most of us pray,fast,save some of his money for alms blah blah .. we do most of things but we don't know If Allah accepts this or not. The real problem that it will lead you to make worships as a routine of your life, or you may give up it because we all believe in action and reaction. If you do something, you are looking forward to know If Allah accepts this thing or not. So, here we are now talking about one of the most important point ever. The point that .will make you to get closer to Allah more and more when you see the reactions. We will talk about it in points , every point we will use it like speedometer to know If Allah is complacent about us . It might be increases or decreases so If it increase we have to Thank Allah , But if it decreased we will have to look for the wrong matter in our worship and try to improve it. We will discuss point every week insh'Allah, I hope that we construct a table shows the seven days of the week . and everyday we will evaluate ourselves everyday about a certain point.
We will discuss a new point every Wednesday. The begining will be Next Wed, Feb,25 insh'Allah.