/* */

PDA

View Full Version : i dont know what to do

AnonymousPoster
04-10-2009, 07:55 PM
:sl:

i hope to reach you all in the heighst of Imaan and the best of health InshAllah

i want to start off my saying that im a student who looks foward to her future and her studies.i come from a large family and with relgious parents Alhamdulilah

my three older sibings have moved out after graduating from high school.two of them attend a college 1 hour and half away and moved right when school started for them.my other sister moved 2 years after and is now staying with my cousin 45 minutes away since hr college is much closer to her house.

now,its my turn to graduate from high school and i think its only fair for me to get the same privalage they got after graduating form high school.i havnt been the best daughtert heyve had ,actually im by far the most troubled child theyve had but i come with my positive aspects as well.

they school i want to attend is not in the country im living with and they have disagreed to let me attend,so my next option is the college my sister is going to at the moment.i applied for summer classes,therefore i can get ahead InshAllah.

my parents dont want me to move there at all.they actually wont even let me go there or spend the night at my cousins house.you might think this isnt a big deal but my cousins house is our second home.my father doenst like us spending the night at anyones house and i understand but its liek we are stuck here.theres nothing to do and all our freinds live in the same area as my cousin,as well as all the Masjids we attend and all the family we basically have live in that area,therefore i find it very hard and fraustrating that we have to stay at home all the time