/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Ive just joined... :)

Jannah
04-28-2009, 04:53 PM
Salaam Alaikum wa rahmatullah habibtis!

Hope everyone is well and in the best of health and iman insha Allah.

Ive just joined this forum- masha Allah it really is amazing see bros and sisters helping each other out and discussing islamic courses and knowledge.

My dearest beloved sisters its with the best intentions I would like you to succeed at the highest level.

Ive joined this forum as one of my main goals in life is to help you reach your true potential. There are soo many of us who have amazing goals and dreams like memorising the quran, hadith, being the best spouse, parent but seldom do people complete that goal, and thus not benefit themselves or the ummah.

I am a life coach and soon to be certified by shaykh Muhammad al-shareef founder of discoverU life. Life coaching is for those people who want more from their life and really want to get to the highest of paradise and live their dreams. Lifecoaching helps you break down internal barriers using proven successful techniques to get you where u want to be..

If you are a sister, and you have goals that you want to achieve faster and better then life coaching is for you!! This is so unique- where would you find a Life coach that will provide you with both Spiritual and Personal Development?

I am offering free (yes free!!) life coaching sessions at the moment and I was wondering if any sisters on this forum is interested in availing this opportunity !! (spaces are limited)

If you are then pm me asap and we can set a free life exploratory 30 mins session where we will talk about YOU and your life- where it is heading and I can teach you some techniques to help kick start them and get them done!

If you have any questions about lifecoaching and how it can help you then pm me asap. My sincere advice is just to go fro the free session and see how u feel insha Allah.

Look forward to working with you and being your life coach!