/* */

PDA

View Full Version : assalamo alaikom brothers and sisters

um radea
05-17-2009, 06:29 PM
i i am 22 years old, married, and i have one daughter named Radea. she is 9 months old.
i am a student in effat university at Jeddh in Saudi Arabia. I am studying Computer Science , third year. am graduating after one year inshaallah. i am studying a research course that needs from me to make a research about an Islamic community me and my colleague , we are a group. thus, i found your community is excellent , my research would be based on it , that's why i am a member now, but am enjoying being a member.
i hope that i will make a good research about this Islamic community.
thanks

i would like to ask you to answer as soon as you can an interview about this community
i will post questions now but please answer them through email and i will post the results later on when the research is done
please help
:thumbs_up

1. Why did you join this community?

2. What do you like about this community?

3. How do you rate the forum ability to facilitate navigation through topics?

4. How does this forum help you find solutions to your problems?

5. How do you rate the friendliness and support in this forum?

6. What is your view on the forum ability to provide a variety of topics that could help you? Can you give me examples?

7. Why did you join this community?

8. What is the focus of this forum? I.e. is it religious, social, political, or for emotional support.

9. Why is this forum protected with password and available only to members?

10. What image does this forum reflect about Islam?

11. Why non-Muslims are attracted to this forum?

thanks for help

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Raudha
05-17-2009, 06:42 PM
:sl:
Welcome sister..Its good tohave you here. I am sure that most of the members will b glad to assist you.
Although the idea of replying via email will not go down well for most of us :peace:

um radea
05-17-2009, 07:16 PM