/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Any Black Muslim Brother on this Board?

Muhseen
06-17-2009, 01:21 PM
:sl:

Hope everyone is doing just great.

I'm a member on numerous discussion forums. Though it's just nowadays that I frequent coming to Islamic forums, thats after discovering the fact that we are nearly left behind, especially my fellow African, talk less on Nigerian Muslims.

As a newbie, I want to know if there are/is any member of my race. But please, don't miscalculate my stand as being racist. Nope. Just wanna ask. And moreover, this sort of discussion is currently going on in one of the forums I've a register.

Muhseen

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
aadil77
06-17-2009, 01:24 PM
Yes there is brother, quite a few somalian muslims here I think

Muhseen
06-17-2009, 02:08 PM
Where are you, fellows? Nobody from any other country apart from Somalia?

crayon
06-17-2009, 02:12 PM
Wa alaikum asalam,

There used to be an brother who was originally Eritrean on the forums, but he left a while ago.

Anyhoo, I'm not black, or a brother, but I am muslim. :p Welcome to the forums, akhi fi Allah.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Muhseen
06-17-2009, 02:34 PM
Thanks, sister Crayon.
Hope it wasn't you who banned him.:X

crayon
06-17-2009, 02:38 PM
Haha no, I haven't got the power to ban anyone alhamdullilah (or else I would have gone ban crazy hehehe...):><:

He's not banned though, just left the forum on his own.

Muhseen
06-17-2009, 02:48 PM
I was just kidding. So put your nerves at rest.:laugh:

salafy_masry
06-17-2009, 05:03 PM
we alikum esalam ..

welcome to the forum .. hope you enjoy it like i am .. till now !!!! :)

Whatsthepoint
06-17-2009, 06:11 PM