/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I am Sarah from Kuwait

Sarah E.
06-19-2009, 11:04 PM
Al Salam 'Alaikom ..

My name is Sarah , I am 22 yrs old and I am from Kuwait . I'm studying BA Management Information System and minoring in Islamic Economics. I would like first to say why did I choose this forum to be in. Well, as I'm don with my spring semester in University and started me summer break " which is about 6 days to the summer course :/ " I have a goal to improve my English Islamicly. You may ask what is " Islamicly " ! . As I'm studying in a private University in Kuwait, I have a lot of foreign instructors and I would like to share some Islamic ideas with them since most of them are non-Muslims. So, I really appreciate if you all help me to improve my English skills through your discussions although forgive me for any mistakes :)

Regards

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
GreyKode
06-19-2009, 11:52 PM
Welcome Ukhti, its a great place here to learn Islam. I hope you enjoy it. I too am starting my summer course next week :D.
BTW, your english is just fine.

Strzelecki
06-20-2009, 01:31 AM
Wa 3alaikum salam.
Welcome to the forums Sarah

Nσσя'υℓ Jαииαн
06-20-2009, 03:07 AM
:w: sis.

Firstly welcome to the forum and I hope u enjoy your stayyyyyy inshaAllah.

Secondly, your English seems to be very good mashaAllah, but you can always learn more of course, even myself! haha :D

See you around! :wub:

:w:

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
alcurad
06-20-2009, 03:54 AM
welcome to LI :)

Zafran
06-20-2009, 04:09 AM
Salaam

welcome to LI

Hope you find this site educational.

peace

roohani.doctor
06-20-2009, 04:17 AM
:salambox: