/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Honors Algebra 2!

Clover
08-12-2009, 04:36 AM
I am in trouble. I am not very good at Math, never have been. I have 2 real hard classes this semester. German I, and Algebra II. I am doing ok in German I, kinda hard, but I love the teacher. I just switched into Honors Algebra II, from Algebra II, due to having too many "pricks" in my class, and I am going to have to work a lot harder now, and I am wondering, does anyone here have a forum, or maybe a Instant Messenger, that I can ask for help, learning, not "answers" I just need help explaining, yes I am going to be doing tutoring probably daily for this class also.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Lost&Found
08-12-2009, 09:56 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Clover
I am in trouble. I am not very good at Math, never have been. I have 2 real hard classes this semester. German I, and Algebra II. I am doing ok in German I, kinda hard, but I love the teacher. I just switched into Honors Algebra II, from Algebra II, due to having too many "pricks" in my class, and I am going to have to work a lot harder now, and I am wondering, does anyone here have a forum, or maybe a Instant Messenger, that I can ask for help, learning, not "answers" I just need help explaining, yes I am going to be doing tutoring probably daily for this class also.
I found this:

http://www.mathhelpforum.com/math-he...gebra-algebra/

limitless
08-20-2009, 09:47 PM
I know a site that might help you with algebra =p, but that is easy math. Then again im a mathematician type of person. Google: paul's online math help. and www.purplemath.com
great for calculus I and II and III and linear algerba and algebra and pre-calculus :D. good luck

Nσσя'υℓ Jαииαн
08-20-2009, 10:18 PM
Ohh the horror days of math :phew

Calculus I and II were fun tho..prolly cuz of the professor :/

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.