/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Fatwas

AnonymousPoster
10-28-2009, 09:48 PM
:sl:
I started learning Islam over gawaher, Islamic qa, good books etc...

Since I joined other forums everything went out of control. Everything I thought was prohibited is not according to some fatwas. I have been acting like a mad man lately. I am angry at these scholars and people who are trying to convince me that other views are correct. I believe that not drawing pictures of animals and humans is a command just like pork, alcohol, etc...
I believe that taking kufar as friends is not permitted. I believe that you can not do anything to make your self prettier. And many others...

I love these prohibitations because you can follow them, then you feel closer to Allah because He is satisfied with me. It even improves my Salah. I finally feel like a complete Muslim(well not even close). I don't know what to do anymore, what to read, what is right, what is wrong...

I have been trying to take a direction in my deen but that turned oround too confusing, a nightmare!

I don't understand anything anymore. I am lost!

How would you feel if others were telling you that Allah doesn't command us to consume alcohol?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
IbnAbdulHakim
10-29-2009, 12:15 AM
Assalamu Alaikum

Here is my advice

Find an amazing scholar from your madhab who is upon ahlus sunnah and who you can trust,

stop taking your islam from the net as it is full of deception and spend more time in ibaadah.

Assalamu Alaikum

AnonymousPoster
10-29-2009, 01:19 AM