/* */

PDA

View Full Version : stressed out :-s

HIJABI***
11-07-2009, 05:04 PM
Asslamualiakum,
i am currently in my final year at university and i am finding it sooo hard because of all the courseworks that have to be in all near the same time :-s...im finding it difficult to do other things such as learn more about my deen as my uni work is taking over my life...what should i do??? :-( also anything i could do to stop me stressin 24//7....
p.s. is there any biology graduates on here??

masalama

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Supreme
11-07-2009, 05:48 PM
Hopefully God willing I'll be going to university next year after my A levels to study medicine. Is it really that hard?

HIJABI***
11-07-2009, 05:55 PM
my 1st and 2nd year were fine its just my final year i stress so much...they overload u with sooo much work :-(...my flatmates a medicine student and she seems so chilled out...hmmm i think it just depends on the individual :-)

GuestFellow
11-07-2009, 06:04 PM
:sl:

I'm not a University student however I got a part time job, training in court and studying at college to do. It can get quite difficult because I sometimes need to be two places at once, I got exams all over the place and a lot of traveling to do.

I would set up a timetable and a checklist. Organise your work and tackle the hard work first. Don't let your work pile up!

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Caller الداعي
11-07-2009, 06:09 PM