11-17-2009, 06:14 PM
:sl:

Really beautiful recitation

http://theislamicummah.ning.com/vide...itation-really

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Faizal_Rakhangi
11-27-2009, 06:50 AM
As salaam alaikum Brother

Seems to be your and my fav Shaikh Majid Al Enezi. Masha'allaah Superb Recitation. Which chapter is he reciting any idea?

Was salaam alaikum

Faizal

Faizal_Rakhangi
11-28-2009, 05:08 PM
Brother,

Eid Greetings to you Brother. taqabbalaalhu minna wa minkum.

How do we dload from you tube? I believe we cannot do "Right click & Dload"

Since i am not an expert on this things, is it possible for me to get this kind of dload option from any link?

Please help

Misz_Muslimah
11-28-2009, 05:13 PM
Mashallah,
Great recitation :)

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Muslimah4Eva x
11-28-2009, 07:35 PM
Salamalikum
Fabulous recitation mashallah :d

May allah bless him in abundance

al Amaanah
11-28-2009, 07:45 PM
:salamext:

faizal, u can use www.flv2mp3.com. its soorah ibraaheem. jazaak Allaho khairan civilsed.

:w:

Insecured soul
11-29-2009, 02:26 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Faizal_Rakhangi
Brother,

Eid Greetings to you Brother. taqabbalaalhu minna wa minkum.

How do we dload from you tube? I believe we cannot do "Right click & Dload"

Since i am not an expert on this things, is it possible for me to get this kind of dload option from any link?

Please help
"download youtube videos" google that and just copy past the youtube link and download.

For conversion into any other format use allok video converter, i use that to convert everything into my iphone :)

Insecured soul
11-29-2009, 02:28 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Civilsed