/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Dazzling white teeth

جوري
12-08-2009, 03:22 AM
:sl:

It was great having br. Asyur here to share his dental wisdom with us, may Allah swt bless him with paradise (I also wonder what became of his brother who had converted subsequent to his passing)

anyhow.. I think this product is fantastic..

and this is one of the best reviews as it is actually written by a dentist..

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...dp_product_img

129 of 130 people found the following review helpful:
4.0 out of 5 stars A Dentist Reviews This Product, August 23, 2005
By James Koenig "konedog" (Minnesota) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)
I am a dentist who recommends Crest White Strips to my patients because they do work to whiten teeth. However, they have to be used correctly and I recommend that you follow the directions exactly as specified inside the box.

1. First brush your teeth to remove the layer of plaque. Your teeth have pores and the pores need to be open for the chemical to penetrate.

2. Use the strips once or twice per day according the instructions. With the "Supreme" Crest Whitestrips, once per day is enough; with the "Professional" and the "Premium", use the product twice per day. The inner part of the strip has a chemical called carbamide peroxide (a form of hydrogen peroxide; in-office dental whitening uses a 15-30% version of the same chemical) that causes the stains inside your teeth to be oxidized and turn white. Applying the strips has a small learning curve as you will probably bend or fold a couple of them before you get the technique down.