/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I am studying and commenting on quran.You should give your opinion about my thougths.

firmkindness
12-23-2009, 09:31 AM
I am studying quran,I want to find out if every words of quran are perfect,truthful,logocal. Is not there any fault in every words of quran?
To find out if it is possible that every words of quran are revelation of God who are most wise.

I can't speak abrabic,so may be I have some misunderstand of words of quran.

Below is my commentary on sura 31-25,which I don't understand thoroughly,
if it is really a revelation of God who are most wise.

sura 31-25.
And if you ask them: "Who has created the heavens and the earth," they will certainly say: "Allah." Say: "All the praises and thanks be to Allah!" But most of them know not.

Who are "they" in "they will certainly say..."?
To who Allah ask Muhammad to say "All the praises and thanks be to Allah!" ?
Who are "them" in "most of them know not"?

1. "they" and "them" indicate same people

If "they" and "them" indicate non-muslim,why they will certainly say: "Allah created the heavens and the earth"?
How would a non-muslim will certainly say: "GOD created the heavens and the earth"?

If "they" and "them" indicate muslim. why most of them know not "All the praises and thanks be to Allah!"?

In this case,
Hidden means of this talking(sura 31-25) of Allah may be:

Since they (a party of people "they" and "them" indicate) know that Allah created the heavens and the earth,they should know also that all the praises and thanks be to Allah too.It is more logical to them.
It is so clear : who created the heavens and the earth worthy all the praises and thanks.
Every truthful people should know this,because this logic is clear.

But most of them don't know this clear (may be simple) logic.
Most of them only know that Allah created the heavens and the earth,don't know that all the praises and thanks be to Allah,
So most of them are unlogical;
So most of them aren't wise enough;