/* */

PDA

View Full Version : weird thing happen to me please help

Alphadude
01-09-2010, 04:45 AM
:sl:

today at 8 am i have received a phone call and i was a sleep from police officer and he said that something happend that i was renting an apprtment in birmingham and i took 1200 pounds from them blah blah blah i was half a sleep couldnt understand a word and he knew my full name weird no one knows my full name but he knew then he said that your the owner of the apprtment i said to him that no i dont own any appartments and i dont know what your talking about he said can u come to birmingham and say all this on a tape i said i cant come there and i told him maybe some 1 is playing a prank on me and then i switched off the phone.

i dont understand why this is happening with me i mean all the weird things how did the officer new my full name and got my mobile number? and was that a bad or good thing i switched off the mobile phone?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
CosmicPathos
01-09-2010, 05:00 AM
walaikum assalam,
this is weird. Never talk to the cops. Always get a lawyer.

Alphadude
01-09-2010, 05:00 AM
forgot to ad the number i recieved a call from this is the number that i recieved a call from 01212657000

and i have searched google this is what i get
http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=012...ient=firefox-a

Afg
01-09-2010, 05:04 AM
Lucky you googled it! I don't think you should give them any details. Maybe if it gets too much you could go the station and ask about this?

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Alphadude
01-09-2010, 05:07 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Afg