/* */

PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of adsense?

syilla
01-14-2010, 07:15 AM
:salamext:

Share with us...

I have zero knowledge about it but i'm curious. :hmm:

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
'Abdul Rahmaan
01-22-2010, 09:56 AM
Been there, done that.

You can't earn through adsense if the web pages that you put ads on don't appear in top ten position of Google, Yahoo, MSN with a specific keyword.

Ali_uk
01-22-2010, 12:54 PM
I was also thinking about adsense, I will search and find out more, I'll come back when i find something

syilla
01-22-2010, 03:37 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Abdul Rahmaan
Been there, done that.

You can't earn through adsense if the web pages that you put ads on don't appear in top ten position of Google, Yahoo, MSN with a specific keyword.
any suggestions for alternatives. i know one person is being paid for puting ads on his web. but i don't really ask him how he do it

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
'Abdul Rahmaan
01-22-2010, 07:43 PM
Sis, I didn't mean you don't earn a single penny. :p

How the heck are you gonna attract visitors to your site/blog? Have you got any ideas?

More visitors mean more clicks on ads.

Are you having problems in putting ads to your site/blog?

syilla
01-25-2010, 01:21 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Abdul Rahmaan
Sis, I didn't mean you don't earn a single penny. :p

How the heck are you gonna attract visitors to your site/blog? Have you got any ideas?

More visitors mean more clicks on ads.

Are you having problems in putting ads to your site/blog?
I thought of putting our local islamic radio and play lists...