/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Greetings

Froggy
01-31-2010, 01:26 AM
Hello

I'm new here, a member asked me to introduce myself.

I'm a medical student, doing my first year, january and february is my exam break and I was a bit bored so I joined this site. I chose these boards to debate various themes connected to Islam, Muslims as well as other religions, I'm not here to convert to Islam or to draw anyone away from it.
Why I chose judeo-christian as my religion? I'm not really a christian, much less a jew, but I hold certain values connected with the two religions and have a deep respect for their tradition and history.
I hope to meet some interesting and intelligent people here.
That's this.
Salaam aleykum.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Life_Is_Short
01-31-2010, 01:32 AM
I hope you have a beneficial stay. :welcome:

Grace Seeker
01-31-2010, 01:33 AM
Welcome. I hope you enjoy your time in LI.

جوري
01-31-2010, 01:39 AM
:welcome: aboard..
glad to see a fellow would be doctor, I have created this thread for folks like yourself and hope you benefit from it or contribute to it:

http://www.islamicboard.com/health-s...nt-review.html

all the best

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Froggy
01-31-2010, 01:46 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Gossamer skye
:welcome: aboard..
glad to see a fellow would be doctor, I have created this thread for folks like yourself and hope you benefit from it or contribute to it:

http://www.islamicboard.com/health-s...nt-review.html

all the best