/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Problem with bad body odour

feelgood09
02-18-2010, 09:00 PM
I have a very embarrassing problem whereby I suffer from very bad body odour, people have often said that my body smells of urine or some sort of bad burning smell. This has totally ruined my life and dont know what to do.

I do what most people often do, I shower every morning before going to work, I have a change of clothes everyday and also apply deoderant or eu de toilet everyday, but this still does not make any difference.

I am angry and frustrated and dont know what to do?

Can people advise on what I should do?

Many thanks in advance.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
جوري
02-18-2010, 09:08 PM
you need to see a dermatologist.. you might have an underlying problem..

meanwhile try to change your diet to fruits and yogurts, and try this body mint:

:w:

Banu_Hashim
02-18-2010, 09:14 PM
^ yep, do that, lol. How can I argue with sister skye!

Dagless
02-18-2010, 09:20 PM
Do you sweat a lot? You said deodorant, have you tried antiperspirant? Buy a few different brands and see which works best. When you shower do you scrub and use an antibacterial soap?
Don't let this get you down because you seem to have good hygiene, and this just may just turn out to be a medical problem.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Cabdullahi
02-18-2010, 09:25 PM
i always say ''if you can't smell the smell yourself......then people's opinion you must repel!''

you take a shower every morning that's more than enough!

CosmicPathos
02-18-2010, 09:55 PM
may Allah make it easy for you.

Its very hard to survive in a society with this disease which considers being "well groomed" a religion.