/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Du'a for MCAT

gs450la
06-25-2010, 06:03 PM
:sl:

Dear Brother's and Sister's,

First off, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for your dua's and advice regarding the problems in my family, particularly my sister's problems. I am very thankful to have found this forum and gain insight and knowledge into my religion as well as an outlet for my fears/problems.

I have been studying (off and on) for my MCAT exam, and have had to re-schedule it so many times since all the problems I have been experiencing in my personal life. In addition to the busy college schedule with classes and such.

I have to take it on July 8th, and I am studying intensely, but I am not getting my desired score on the practice exam (score is 20).

I am trying to cram and review everything I possibly can in these next two weeks and I would be very grateful if you all could keep me in your du'as.

Honestly, my grades are good and it is just this one exam that will determine if I get into a Medical School...my top choice is right near my house, but I will be happy to get into ANY medical school in the US.

I have worked hard, and I really want to do well these next 2 weeks and I really want to be able to focus on other things after this exam is over, I have A LOT of family issues right now that need addressing as you can tell from my previous posts. My parents are getting very sick and they need my presence and attention.

I pray for all of the members on IB and I thank you very much for your thoughts/duas for me!

Kindest Regards,
Ehsan

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Masuma
06-25-2010, 08:49 PM
:wasalamex

I'll pray for you brother!:statisfie

MCAT!:scared: (mine is like after 1 year but still sends shivers down my spine!!!) I can very well imagine how hard it would be for you.imsad May Allah make it easy for you dear brother! Ameen Ameeeeeeeen! :sunny: