/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Hello...

AudreyLynn
08-02-2010, 01:59 AM
Hello... I'm new to my beliefs. I live in a 99% white, Christian community. This is all very new to me and I'd like some help. I'm not ready in my heart yet to take my Shahadah. But I do believe in God and the Muhammad (pbuh) is His prophet. I'd just like to talk to some sisters to get a real life women's perspective of life as a Muslim woman in today's world. Thank you in advance.
~Lynn

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Rabi Mansur
08-02-2010, 02:15 AM
:sl:
Welcome Sister Audrey Lynne. Hope some sisters show up soon to answer your questions. There are some real impressive people here who should be able to help you.
:welcome:

:wa:

marwen
08-02-2010, 02:34 AM
Assalamu Alaykom.
Welcome to the forum sister. Hope you have a talk soon with sisters here and discuss your beliefs. But don't panic, Islam is just the right natural way of life, but people don't know it so they think it's hard or scary to be a muslim. I advise you to read some quran, it will make you concentrate and make the right decision you want to do. And put you trust on Allah, He will always be in your side to guide you and support you.

PouringRain
08-02-2010, 03:52 AM
Welcome to the forum. :)

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Insaanah
08-02-2010, 08:52 AM
A very warm :welcome: to the forum, Audrey Lynn,

Great to have you on board.