/* */

PDA

View Full Version : please help: duas for a family in crisis

luvAllah
08-04-2010, 07:16 PM
Salaam brothers and sisters,

May Allah have mercy on all of us. Please I need some help with duas in regards to family crisis. I have been married for 2 years and just about a month ago got divorced. I have been using birth control for 2 months prior to that and I believe I got all the side effects. During those 2 months I felt depressed, lonely, and I was always angry with my husband. I always picked fights with him just to get his attention but he doesn't like confrontation and due to that he always used to leave and that hurt me more. I disconnect myself from society and like a sponge I soaked all my emotions inside. So one day I got an argument with my husband on the phone and he said alot of hurtful things to me so I just left while he was away at work and result to that he divorced me 2 days latter. I just wanted a peace of mind I had made an apt for the implant to get it out I knew something was wrong with me and that I wasn't myself. I didn't ask for the divorce, we have a 8 month old baby together and I don't want my family to go that easily. I apologized and did all I could to get my husband back I talked with my elders and are parents as well but he doesn't want anything to do with me. He says I left and broke our privacy so he doesn't trust me and wants nothing to do with me rather he regrets ever meeting me.

Brothers and sisters please help me I want my husband back is there any duas I can recite for Allah to bring a loved one back. Every time I pray I asked Allah for forgiveness for my shortcomings and to bring my hubby back for I still love him regardless of what has happened between us. I don't want to give up so please give all the advices you can as I need my family together.

Salaam

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Snowflake
08-09-2010, 10:32 PM
Asslamu alaykum sister,