/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Problem with a girl... PLEASE HELP!

anonymous
09-26-2010, 08:45 PM
Salaam everyone,

I have a very big problem. I have started university, I am in my second year (of three total) and in my first year I fell in love with a girl. She drinks but otherwise she is a good Muslim. I know this sounds stupid but she has had a lot of family problems etc. I know this is still not an excuse but she said she will stop slowly and I am helping her. Now the thing is she goes clubbing sometimes. Now I have never been a bad Muslim and NEVER had intimacy with girls. No kissing (hugging good friends yes but that is due to society etc - I know its still considered wrong but I have time to fix that, it is not my biggest problem - still, advice is welcome).

I have gone clubbing with her because I fear for what she will do and her safety when she is drunk. On a few occasions she danced with me as in physical contact and arms around my neck and she grind on me. It obviously aroused me but it did not lead to anything. Once she was safely home I went straight home. The next time we went out after that we ended up kissing. French kissed.

And I have been feeling the utmost disgrace and disgust at what I did. When I came to uni I promised myself I would not get into a relationship or girl problems and NEVER kiss a girl because that is my motto. I have disgraced myself. Ruined my integrity and everything. The thing is she was slightly drunk and afterwards we spoke about it because I was concerned and she tells me that if she wasn't drunk she wouldn't have done it. Now I feel even more bad because I Should have had the control but I didn't... I feel like I have made her sin.