/* */

PDA

View Full Version : preaching to J-witnesses

anonymous
10-29-2010, 02:34 PM
Salaam all

I work with a J-Witness - and have recently started talking to her about religon - i found our religons are quite similar but the major diference is that they believe that jesus is son of God -

\I want to preach to her but dont have enough knowledge to do so as im still learning myself and dont want to say the wrong thing - is there any article that i can send to her about associating anything with god and why god doesnt needs anyone associated with him - im not really good with words and i dont wanna confuse her -

I just wanna explain to her how wrong it is to associate partners with God and why he isnt

any help will be good

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Woodrow
10-29-2010, 07:57 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by anonymous
Salaam all

I work with a J-Witness - and have recently started talking to her about religon - i found our religons are quite similar but the major diference is that they believe that jesus is son of God -

\I want to preach to her but dont have enough knowledge to do so as im still learning myself and dont want to say the wrong thing - is there any article that i can send to her about associating anything with god and why god doesnt needs anyone associated with him - im not really good with words and i dont wanna confuse her -

I just wanna explain to her how wrong it is to associate partners with God and why he isnt

any help will be good
:sl: