/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Salaam Salaam! :D

EngieBenji
12-07-2010, 03:18 AM
Asalaamu Alaykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatu! (:

My name is Engie, and I'm new to IslamicBoard! Masha'allah this website seems legitttt and I'm really excited to be a part of it! :D I was introduced by a cool kid named Rashad who happens to go to the same masjid as I do, and so I have the pleasure of knowing him :)

My goal is to become a better Muslim and to help others become better people too by sharing knowledge and meeting cool peeps! May Allah make us all people of paradise <3 Ameen!

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Beardo
12-07-2010, 03:25 AM
:sl: Sis EngieBenjy. An honor to have you on board as well. (no pun intended, "board")

Inshallah you'll find your experience with the Jannah Network and IslamicBoard forums very beneficial.

Sawdah
12-07-2010, 03:39 AM
Wa Alaykumu Salaam wa Rahmatullah sister EngieBenji. :)

:welcome: to the forum! I hope you enjoy your stay and benefit from it, inshaAllah. ^^

:w:

Woodrow
12-07-2010, 03:46 AM
:sl:

Welcome to the forums.

May you learn from us and may we learn from you.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
~Raindrop~
12-07-2010, 04:24 AM
:wa:
:welcome: to LI EngieBenjy...

Hope you enjoy and benefit from the time you spend here :)

PouringRain
12-07-2010, 05:39 AM
Welcome to the forum.

tigerkhan
12-07-2010, 06:37 AM
welcom to the forum.
may ALLAH SWT make ur stay here benefitial for all of us.

Rafeeq
12-07-2010, 07:07 AM
Welcome to IB, Sis EngieBenjy

Yanal
12-07-2010, 07:13 AM
:sl:

Welcome to the forums,insha'Allaah you will benefit.

Hayaa
12-07-2010, 07:37 AM
:sl: sis -- welcome to the forums :)

Ramadhan