/* */

PDA

View Full Version : As Salam Aliakum wa Barakatu wa Ramatullah

AishaRayann
04-26-2011, 11:40 PM
As salam alaikum,

Hi my name Aisha. I'm muslimah revert from usa. I take shadaha 7th day of Ramadan 2010. I'm still learning.I hope to learn and help others with the knowledge I know..and if I do not know look it up and ask a friend.I would do my best to answer. I like to pray 5 time a day, make dua,read Quran,take online classes on aqeedah,tawheed,quran recitation,arabic,hadith.
I'm working on my own site just for Muslimahs, but I am waiting to become more knowledgeable first. I like information to be solid precise to the point and accurate and intelligent. I like to write. I write on Islamic topics. and Muslim poetry.

Well thats me!

As salam alaikum, Aisha

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
tw009
04-27-2011, 12:00 AM
Walikum'asalaam!

Welcome sister Aisha and more importantly welcome to Islam. I hope your stay here is beneficial for you and all of us! Enjoy : )

Woodrow
04-27-2011, 01:11 AM
:sl:

Welcome home Sister. It is wonderful you have come back to what you were born as. We are all born Muslim, but sadly often we find ourselves being born into a Family that has never understood that. It is often a long path to find the way back home. It is wonderful you have found it.

Ali Mujahidin
04-27-2011, 01:58 AM

Like brother Woodrow said, welcome home. If you want to start a website for muslimah, go right ahead. You don't have to wait until you know everything. Just go ahead and be ready to correct your mistakes as you go along. If you don't put on a I-know-it-all attitude, you should get along fine.

Off-topic: