/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Renewed Muslim love_quran returns

loving_quran
06-28-2011, 08:25 AM
2/3 years ago when i attempted practicing Islam all alone I fizzled out after a year.

2 days ago I took shahada again. Allah(swt) guided me back:statisfie Now I pray my commitment to Islam will remain strong. I know not what else to say except I love youmy brothers and sisters. please be patient with me as i have to get my bearings all over again.imsad

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Starrynight
06-28-2011, 11:33 AM
Congratulations on coming back to Islam!
I'm brand new to Islam but I'll always be here to show my support :)

Mr.President
06-28-2011, 12:00 PM
Asslamau alikum and welcome back !! :)

May Allah Guide us all to truth and keep us on the straight path

May Ayob
06-28-2011, 02:13 PM
Salaam
Welcome to the Forum
I hope you find many good things here , and you enjoy your stay
May Allah keep you in Guidance
Salaam

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Ramadhan
06-29-2011, 08:34 AM
:sl:

in a hadeeth Rasulullah SAW mentioned that our eeman is always up and down regardless of who we are, and hence it's of utmost important to be aware of the state of our eeman and to continuously try to keep it up. This life is a never ending tests and we must continuously strive.
My advice (which works for me) apart from the obvious keep shalah, read qur'an etc is to look for muslims community in your area and try to be close and befriend them, get as many as strong muslims as your friends. If possible, go to the masjid for shalah jamaah at least once a day. Enroll yourself in an Islamic class.

IAmZamzam
07-08-2011, 07:29 PM