/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from Singapore!

nurul_huda
08-08-2011, 01:25 PM
Salam to my Muslim family and friends! Hope you're enjoying your Ramadhan!

Hello to all who love peace! Hope you're enjoying your August!

My name is Nurul Huda. I'm a Muslim (religion) Javanese-Malay (race) Singaporean (nationality). I'm studying full-time at the University of Newcastle, Australia based in Singapore. That's because I can't afford to study in Australia so I'm learning at their Singapore campus.

Pleased to meet you all!

Happy fasting and have a nice day!

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
shible
08-08-2011, 01:27 PM
Assalamu Alaikkum,

Welcome to the LI Family

nurul_huda
08-08-2011, 01:34 PM
:wa:

Thank you, Brother shible!

Riana17
08-08-2011, 01:44 PM
Welcome Sister,

Nice country, clean & peaceful, Masha Allah

Fasting is good till todayh, I guess the situation or mood, I am sad, I think I wasted my time today. I hope Allah forgives me, I talked too much, I hope I will be better in future.

Salam

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Ramadhan
08-08-2011, 01:56 PM
:sl:

Selamat bergabung di IB, sis. Huda.

Mudah2an anda betah di sini dan menemukan banyak manfaat.

Salam dari Jakarta.

nurul_huda
08-08-2011, 02:03 PM
Thank you, Sister Riana17!

You've been to Singapore? It's clean because nobody wants to pay a fine for littering. :p It's also peaceful because the schools here are made to teach racial and religious harmony. They call it National Education. *shrugs*

Cheer up, Sister!