/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Salaam! :)

flowergarden
08-14-2011, 02:59 AM
Salaam wa Alaikum
Hi everyone.... I am glad to be apart of such a peaceful and nice web site. I am glad I found it... to help me stay on a rightouse path, InshALLAH.

I am a female from U.S, I am a student in Law... and I just love to help people and I always love to smile. I like to keep myself surrounded by family or friends. Most of all I love to keep my heart pure of love and peace.

Thank you for reading! :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Ğħαrєєвαħ
08-14-2011, 03:02 AM
Wa Alaaykum As'Salaam

Welcome to the forum!

Great to have your presence here..

Hope you enjoy your stay here and find the forum beneficial towards yourself inshaa'Allaah..

may Allaah keep you on the path righteousness and grant you happiness in this life and the hereafter Aameen.

Hamza Asadullah
08-14-2011, 03:11 AM
Asalaamu alaikum. You are very welcome my dear sister. Please make yourself comfortable and if you ever need any help then please do not hesitate to ask.

May your stay here be most beneficial to you. Ameen

alhamdulilaah
08-14-2011, 10:45 AM
wa alaikum as salam,

Welcome to the forum sister,
Hope u enjoy ur stay here and benefit from it, inshAllah.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Amat Allah
08-14-2011, 11:03 AM
Wa Alikum Assalaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakaatuh

Welcome my sweetheart to Islamic Board as a new precious and dear member of our big loving family...^^

please enjoy your stay here and whenever you need anything just ask away in shaa Allah...