PDA

View Full Version : Do you know Arabic?

*Yasmin*
09-17-2011, 05:56 AM
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Do you know Arabic ?
Are you learning Arabic?
For How long have you been learning it?
What are the challenges you have been facing ?

It would be nice if you could share with us Your Experience with Arabic Language :)
new students might learn from you :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Salahudeen
09-17-2011, 08:57 AM
I don't know arabic, I started learning but it became too much along side uni. la ma behki arabi, behki englisi what does this mean again? :hmm:

Amat Allah
09-17-2011, 12:13 PM
I do speak Arabic cause I am from Arabs...

format_quote Originally Posted by Salahudeen
la ma behki arabi, behki englisi
Humbly, the translation is:

No, I don`t speak Arabic, I speak in english.

and that language above is not in classical Arabic (The Arabic language of Qur`aan), but the dialects and accents of the people of Sham (Palestine, Syria, Jordan and Lebanon).

Pure Purple
09-17-2011, 12:37 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by *Yasmin*
Do you know Arabic ?
Are you learning Arabic?
No I don't know but I started learning..

ummmmmm around 2 months...but not continiously.I missed in between I was busy
Till now I don't find any difficulty but i know it is very difficult when I will be going to learn into deep.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Salahudeen
09-17-2011, 12:51 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Amat Allah
I do speak Arabic cause I am from Arabs...

Humbly, the translation is:

No, I don`t speak Arabic, I speak in english.