/* */

PDA

View Full Version : What's your Favorite Perfume

Riana17
09-22-2011, 11:32 AM
Salam Alaikkum,

Alhamdollelah for all the Blessings of Allah

So we are in small perfume business for the last 3years as Sideline Job, it started when my nephew needed heart operation, alhamdollelah Rabbil Alameen it's over now but Allah continues to bless us with good sales.
I am still learning so I would like to seek your valuable input.

I know that men are advised to wear perfume and women must avoid wearing perfume outside the house, I still do sometimes but just in my wrist and very light perfume. I also smell very less perfumes, its irony Doctor told me I have perfume allergy :D

Please share you top perfumes, can be separated for men & women. Because I used to have like 350 Brands in my Brochure (from Armani to Zegna). So I would like to minimize them and keep only fast Selling & famous ones. I would start:

Women's
1. Dolce & Gabbana Lightblue
2. Guess (Pink) Romance
3. Burberry Brit Sheer
4. Ralph Lauren Romance
5. Happy Clinique
6. Si Lolita By Lolita Lempicka
7. Burberry London
8. Eclat by Lanvin
9. Euphoria
10. Heiress

Men
1. Diesel Only the Brave
2. 24 The Fragrance by Fox
3. Joop Jump
4. Ralph Lauren Polo (Blue)
5. CK Summer Edition (orange)
6. Gucci by Gucci
7. Issey Miyake
8. Hugo no. 6
9. Eternity
10. Burberry the Beat

Inshallah we will survive the Business, for long time, not forever, for long time inshallah.

Kindly keep the Thread clean if possible.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
ابن آل مرة
09-22-2011, 12:11 PM
With all due respect sister, this type of thread is not appropriate for the Main forum. It should be in your respected sister's section, and same for brothers. Just a reminder for myself and everyone. jazakAllahu khayr.

Riana17
09-22-2011, 12:29 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Ahmed M.