/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Mountainous Debt & Slow Business - Parents Very Upset - Please Pray for Us

anonymous
11-23-2011, 07:59 PM
:bism:

Dear Islamic Board:

Assalam-Alaikum.

My parents' business is doing horribly, and they are very financially unstable. They also have a mountainous debt.

She and my father run the store, but they are tired and worn of the same day-to-day financial problems and mental worries of running a business.

Today, my mother was especially very upset about not having any money and payments due.

Since I am a student and don't have money, I can't help my parents.

SO, PLEASE PRAY for my parents and their business so that their financial problems go away, and their business immediately starts doing well.

ALSO, PLEASE PRAY that I make my parents happy and am not a burden to them.

AND PLEASE ADVISE on how I can console and cheer up my parents.

It might take you a minute to send your prayer to the Heavens, but it might make a great difference in the life of my family.

May Allah bless you and your family and save you from the situation my parents are facing. Ameen.

Sincere Regards & Wishes,
Anonymous

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Insaanah
11-28-2011, 10:46 PM
:sl:

May Allah ease your family's affairs, relieve you of your debt, and rectify all your problems with beautiful outcomes, and bless with you with much khayr and blessings in this world and the hereafter, ameen.

Also, make the following du3as, from the sunnah, which are for anxiety, sorrow and distress, the first mentions asking refuge against the burden of debts specifically:

‘O Allaah, I take refuge in You from anxiety and sorrow, weakness and laziness, miserliness and cowardice, the burden of debts and from being over powered by men.’

‘O Allaah, it is Your mercy that I hope for, so do not leave me in charge of my affairs even for a blink of an eye and rectify for me all of my affairs. None has the right to be worshipped except You.’