/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Introduction

FatimaM
01-24-2012, 09:25 PM
Hello,

I am Fatima and I live and work in the DC area. I am new to both Islam and this discussion board. So I have a lot to learn! Since my friends and family are largely unaware of my new conversion to Islam I am hoping to gain some knowledge and support about moving forward through this site.

Hoping to have a great experience.

Fatima

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
sis muslimah
01-24-2012, 09:38 PM
:sl:

welcome sis :) hope you hve a beneficial stay here :)

Galaxy
01-24-2012, 10:54 PM
Aslaamu alaykum NEW sister, we will welcome this newborn into our family Insha Allah. You're a newborn because you have no sin on you :statisfie

Abz2000
01-24-2012, 11:07 PM
:welcome: to the family sis!
May Allah make you a source of light for the nation, accompany you and make you steadfast on the path of truth.
Please make dua for us as it is observed and counted more than you can imagine,
peace,
your brother Abz

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Aprender
01-25-2012, 12:35 AM
Welcome to the family our new and beloved sister Fatima!
Happy to have you here! If you ever need another sister to talk to, feel free to message me as I am fairly new to Islam as well! May Allah bless your precious heart and keep you steadfast on His religion. Ameeeeen

Txyib
01-25-2012, 12:48 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by FatimaM
Hello,