/* */

PDA

View Full Version : I just cant believe he said this!

ILuvAllah
04-15-2012, 04:20 AM
I was talking to my cousin on skype the other day, he is a student of engineering who considers himself very smart and intelligent just because he can work out those calculus. As I am a student of Islamic studies, he said theres no value of Islamic studies and Muslims are so behind on science and technology. He thinks there are no Muslim scientists. I was so shocked by his statement. If only he realized how dumb he is. May Allah guide him.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
tigerkhan
04-15-2012, 05:02 AM
i blv the biggest scientist on the earth was Prophet PBUH and Suhaba RA. what they did can never be explained by science even today. eg dividing the moon, walking on water, etc...
the matter is scince is study of matter and religion is knowledge given by creator of matter. so one who is closed to creator of matter can use matter accoding to his will and creator may change properties of matter for this person. but scientist cant do that. they only got benefited as per normal properties of matter and they r thinking we r doing much. infact they are doing nothing if they dont recognise the creator of matter but only the matter.

real islam
04-15-2012, 05:38 AM
Subhanallah

real islam
04-15-2012, 05:39 AM
Not only believe it was and sure Qur'an says that.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Ramadan90
04-15-2012, 09:42 AM