/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Salam from an IB Oldie

Al-Zaara
05-16-2012, 01:54 AM
Assalamu alaykum, brothers and sisters

I imposed a ban on myself about 2 years ago, but recently heard zAk was leaving so I rushed back, in hopes I'd be able to live an online life without being bullied. But alas, he is still amongst us, alhamdulillah.

Haha, only joking, I've missed the forum and the members, albeit I have a hard time recognizing people... I hope someone remembers me, I probably won't be too active, but I'll pop by once in a while.

Currently I'm studying Law in the UK, turning 22 years soon inshaAllah (I was 15/16 when I joined the forum haha, feels like decades ago!).
Hope to see some more oldies around! InshaAllah you are all well. :)

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Muslim Woman
05-16-2012, 02:00 AM
:wa:

Welcome back sis :)

when u will be a lawyer ? It would be nice to have some free legal advices from u online ;D

Al-Zaara
05-16-2012, 02:09 AM
Thank you, sister. :)

Hahaha! Definitely, I'd love to if I could, but I'm afraid at least 2 more years. Make sure you don't get into trouble before that, haha!

Hulk
05-16-2012, 02:55 AM
Hello there, maybe you can answer this question i have on my mind. WHAT DOES LI STAND FOR??

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
AabiruSabeel
05-16-2012, 03:10 AM
:wa:

Welcome back Al-Zaara. Check the forum homepage. You might find something new there.

format_quote Originally Posted by Hulk
Hello there, maybe you can answer this question i have on my mind. WHAT DOES LI STAND FOR??