/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Free Arabic classes online

MohammedK
10-16-2012, 12:49 AM
Salam Alakium; I am providing free Arabic classes online; just send to me here and I will send you the courses. I am studying BA in Islamic Studies at Knowledge International University.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
White Rose
10-16-2012, 01:00 AM
:wa:

Just wondering, how are you going to send the courses? In format are they?

Jazak Allah.

Muslim Woman
10-16-2012, 01:44 AM

bro , can u post here ?

MohammedK
10-16-2012, 02:51 AM
They will be in video format. I would send it to your email on weekly basis for 3 months inshAllah

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
MohammedK
10-16-2012, 02:53 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by Muslim Woman

bro , can u post here ?
I can not post it here because I am a new member I can not post links but I would send it to your email on a weekly basis for 3 months new lesson every week.

Muwaahid
10-16-2012, 05:10 AM
what level of arabic? what subject matter? grammar? muhaadatha [speaking]? what books are needed?

MohammedK
10-16-2012, 01:49 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by Muwaahid
what level of arabic? what subject matter? grammar? muhaadatha [speaking]? what books are needed?
I will provide all material needed. The book we use is same one we are using in the University. The subject is reading and writing that is what they teach first in the University. I would you video lesson weekly for 3 months with book material and practice lessons Insh'Allah

MohammedK
10-16-2012, 01:50 PM
* send you

Muslim Woman
10-16-2012, 02:17 PM
:sl:

format_quote Originally Posted by MohammedK
I can not post it here because I am a new member .