/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Small girl crying?

GuestFellow
12-17-2012, 10:44 PM
:wa:

I was coming back from WORK. I usually go into town for a while. Most people think I'm a school student. XD I take off my tie and my shirt is not tucked in. o_o

I saw this ADORABLE little girl standing in the middle of the shopping mall. She must have been about 5 years old or even younger. She looked lost and was crying. To me no one was actually going to help her. I am NOT the type of person to interfere in these situations, but I was going to ask the little girl where her parents were.

Her dad spotted her. He was in some designer clothes shop. Anyway, I dashed off. People can get the wrong idea these days. I doubt anyone even noticed I was walking towards the girl.

Was I about to do something stupid?

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Cabdullahi
12-17-2012, 10:50 PM
I'm worried for you guestfellow...i really am

GuestFellow
12-17-2012, 10:53 PM
^ Okay. Your worse than my auntie. o_o

Anyway, is it bad to help kids if they appear to be lost? This child was lost, but only for a few minutes. The way I was dressed may have given people the impression I was up to no good. And no, I'm not a Pee Da File (PDF).

Cabdullahi
12-17-2012, 11:01 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by GuestFellow
^ Okay. Your worse than my auntie. o_o

Anyway, is it bad to help kids if they appear to be lost? This child was lost, but only for a few minutes. The way I was dressed may have given people the impression I was up to no good. And no, I'm not a Pee Da File (PDF).
You could've told a female security guard/store worker to help the young girl because women cannot be pee da files.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.