/* */

PDA

View Full Version : please help I need advice

fatimah-noor
12-24-2012, 05:52 AM
About a year is how I started studying Islam And I found all the answers I was looking for I know that I made the right choice in my life but now I have big problems I am in love with a man He's a good strong Muslim and he has taught me many many things I love him and his family and they all love me problem is he is a married man I know his wife and I talk to her and I love her and she loves me I want to be a second life and I know he can have 4 if you can provide for all of the equal I also know that this is a very very rare thing to have happened we are both scared for anybody to find out that we love each other his family will take him away and I will lose all of them how do we go about being able to be togethe I don't live my life in sin but I truly believe that I I am going to the Hellfire for this what do I do am I being naive I love him and I know he loves me please help

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
ardianto
12-24-2012, 01:19 PM
Sis, please, .... don't break another woman's happiness.

leave him, ..... please.

~Zaria~
12-24-2012, 07:58 PM
format_quote Originally Posted by fatimah-noor