/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Peace be with all of you

NjmYqlb
02-05-2013, 05:46 AM
:sl:
Peace be with you

I am a muslim wanting to learn more about the religion. I am a husband and a father, I am also a pilot with an interest in meteorology, astronomy and electromagnetism. English is my second language and i want to learn Arabic to better understand Al-Quran. I hope this forum will be a good place to learn. Wassalam

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
sister herb
02-05-2013, 07:48 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by NjmYqlb
Peace be with you

I am a muslim wanting to learn more about the religion. I am a husband and a father, I am also a pilot with an interest in meteorology, astronomy and electromagnetism. English is my second language and i want to learn Arabic to better understand Al-Quran. I hope this forum will be a good place to learn. Wassalam
Salam alaykum

Welcome to forum but what you mean by astronomy and electromagnetism? Meteorology I understood... ^o)

Urban Turban
02-05-2013, 10:13 AM
format_quote Originally Posted by NjmYqlb
Peace be with you

:wa:

Welcome bro, stay with us, know about Muslims across the world and whats happening with them, but if you wish to learn about Islam, about Deen, do it at the feet of the Scholars.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVpLfDBHQLs

Al-Mufarridun
02-05-2013, 10:27 AM

Welcome to the forum bro.

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
Periwinkle18
02-05-2013, 10:48 AM
Assalam o alikum

Welcome to the forum.

NjmYqlb
02-05-2013, 09:00 PM

Thank you for all the welcome messages.

-sister harb