/* */

PDA

View Full Version : answers about jannah

acting23
04-13-2013, 07:24 PM
Hey everyone might name is zack, and I have been looking around so that I may get some answers about questions that have been driving me crazy. I am pretty new at this stuff so please bear with me, it been hard to find someone who will answer this questions with one hundred percent truth, I love allah and I hope and pray that he give us all jannah and hope with my heart that I am good enough to go. I have these questions because sometimes jannah is the only hope I have to get through some hard times, knowing and praying that this world is real. I know that we cant imagine what this world is like, but knowing only alittle bit might help. I have a really big imagination I hope and dream about things that are beyond me and it makes me sad somedays because I know I cant have them. I wanna know what are the true limits and what we can have in jannah, and I desire with my heart so many things but feel ill never get them. Like in this world I want to be able to just fly just like super and just soar through the skies from place to place would that be possible, I want to be with one woman, perfect beautifull woman forever, I want to be able to live within the worlds of game, like middle earth and lord of the rings and Hogwarts, is it possible to feel like we are there and go on adventures? I want to be a hero in my own world, and save everyone. Most of all I know this might sound dumb but I want to be an actor, not one that looses his self, but an amazing one I want to go to a premier for a movie, I want people to want my autgraphs, I wanna actually film and movies, my heart desires this so much and I know it cant be possible, I want to act with the best actors and meet amazing people in it like emma Watson, someone please help me and answer can any of this be possible with allahs promise can it be possible, I love him very much and know he wont let us down ever, and I wish to see him so muc