/* */

PDA

View Full Version : Praise your teachers

Taabuu
09-12-2013, 10:48 AM

In my country, Teachers Day falls on Sep 28, and it’s the best time to show your appreciation and thank your teachers for being the guiding light in your life. :statisfie

Teachers' Day is intended to be a special day for the appreciation of teachers. They are not only selfless givers but also the mentors of your life.

Have you come cross teachers who devote their entire lives to the enlightenment of students?

Many times in life, you feel like thanking your teachers but you cannot find the proper occasion.

Today is the day for you to deliver your thanks and appreciation to your teachers. :smile:

You're invited to praise your teachers. Tell us how they guided you, inspired you or changed you in any way.

Login/Register to hide ads. Scroll down for more posts
Muslim Woman
09-12-2013, 11:36 AM
:sl:

never heard of this day. How many countries celebrate it ?

observer
09-12-2013, 01:18 PM
As a teacher I wholeheartedly approve of this day! I think it should be celebrated with chocolate. Although suspiciously, it seems that none of my students know about it... ;D

ardianto
09-12-2013, 02:28 PM
In Indonesia the Teacher Day is in November 25.

format_quote Originally Posted by observer
As a teacher I wholeheartedly approve of this day! I think it should be celebrated with chocolate. Although suspiciously, it seems that none of my students know about it... ;D
In what school do you teach? elementary? high school? :)

Welcome, Guest!
Hey there! Looks like you're enjoying the discussion, but you're not signed up for an account.

When you create an account, you can participate in the discussions and share your thoughts. You also get notifications, here and via email, whenever new posts are made. And you can like posts and make new friends.
sister herb
09-12-2013, 02:55 PM
As a teacher I wholeheartedly approve of this day! I think it should be celebrated with chocolate.